Service Teams

Offering Expertise Throughout the Firm

The Service teams at Wine Sergi are committed to delivering The Definitive Client Experience. We never categorize someone as being a “commercial client” or a “personal lines client.” Instead, when you partner with us you become a Wine Sergi client.  This means you have full and total access to all of Wine Sergi’s expertise regardless of what types of policies you require because we’re committed to a long-term relationship with you.

Betsy Abbot

Account Manager

betsya@winesergi.com
T: 630.524.6110
F: 630.524.6111

Industry experience:  8 years
What "The Definitive Client Experience" means to me:

Jennifer Bosworth

Marketing Tech

Industry experience: 17 years
What "The Definitive Client Experience" means to me:

Marie Brooks

Account Manager

marieb@winesergi.com
T: 630.485.5857
F: 630.587.7757


Industry experience: 30 years
What "The Definitive Client Experience" means to me:
“Always giving 110% to our customers!”

Nicole Camara

Account Manager

nicolec@winesergi.com
T: 630.524.6126
F: 630.524.6127


Industry experience:  3 years
What "The Definitive Client Experience" means to me:
“Building a positive experience for the client from the first point of contact and providing superb service so the client knows they are the priority.”

Erica Cardenas

Client Service Technician

ericac@winesergi.com
T: 630.524.6128
F: 630.524.6129

Industry experience: 14 years
What "The Definitive Client Experience" means to me:
“Going above and beyond for our clients/prospects and exceeding their expectations with our insurance expertise.”

Carrie Drumheller

Claims Administrator

carried@winesergi.com
T: 630.485.5842
F: 630.587.7742


Industry experience: 4 years
What "The Definitive Client Experience" means to me:
“Making the client’s experience with a claim as easy and stress free as possible, while providing them superior service.”

Marina Escobedo

Director of First Impressions / Receptionist

reception@winesergi.com
T: 630.513.6600
F: 630.513.6399


Industry experience: 1 year
What "The Definitive Client Experience" means to me:

Jennifer Gacek

Account Manager

jenniferg@winesergi.com
T: 630.485.5966
F: 630.485.5967


Industry experience: 11 years
What "The Definitive Client Experience" means to me:

Kim Haefelin

Administrative Support

kimh@winesergi.com
T: 630.485.5827
F: 630.485.5828


Industry experience: 16 years
What "The Definitive Client Experience" means to me:
“Communicating within continuously as we listen to prospects / clients’ needs in order to offer, provide and deliver the best coverage.”

John Kalush

Account Manager

johnk@winesergi.com 
T: 630.485.5829
F: 630.485.5830

Industry experience: 11 years
What "The Definitive Client Experience" means to me:

Julie Knighton

Client Service Technician

juliek@winesergi.com 
T: 630.485.5916
F: 630.485.5917

Industry experience: 8 years
What "The Definitive Client Experience" means to me:
“To work with integrity, expertise and compassion to make sure your client's experience is as easy and positive as possible.  The client should feel they can come to you for any of their business needs and know that you are there for them.”

Terry Koehler

Advisor

terryk@winesergi.com
T: 630.485.5956
F: 630.485.5957

Industry experience:  7 years
What "The Definitive Client Experience" means to me:

Faith Leginski

Account Manager

faithl@winesergi.com
T: 630.524.6145
F: 630.524.6146

Industry experience:  29 years
What "The Definitive Client Experience" means to me:

Christine Leonard

Account Manager

chrisl@winesergi.com
T: 630.485.5852
F: 630.485.5853

Industry experience: 25+ years
What "The Definitive Client Experience" means to me:

Tara Miller

Client Service Technician

taram@winesergi.com
T: 630.524.6107
F: 630.485.5824

Industry experience:  15 years
What "The Definitive Client Experience" means to me:

Mimi Morgan

Account Manager

mimim@winesergi.com
T: 630.524.6147
F: 630.524.6148

Industry experience:  20 years
What "The Definitive Client Experience" means to me:

Erin Overtoom

Account Manager

erino@winesergi.com
T: 630.485.5912
F: 630.485.5913


Industry experience: 18 years
What "The Definitive Client Experience" means to me:
“The Definitive Client Experience means understanding client operations from a holistic perspective.  Our clients are more than the insurance we place.  Also imperative is our understanding of the insurance marketplace and maintaining technical expertise in order to appropriately anticipate and satisfy all client needs."

Kelly Reardon

Account Manager

kellyr@winesergi.com
T: 630.524.6132
F: 630.524.6133

Industry experience: 18 years
What "The Definitive Client Experience" means to me:
“Going above and beyond to make sure that each and every client receives timely and responsive service that meets, and even exceeds the client's expectations.”

Jara Reed

Account Manager

jarar@winesergi.com
T: 630.485.5858
F: 630.587.7758


Industry experience: 13 years
What "The Definitive Client Experience" means to me:
“The Definitive Client Experience to me is a promise to all my clients to always strive to constantly and consistently meet their needs.  To provide them with the customer service they deserve, and to listen and respond to their needs in a timely and efficient manner.  To build not just a business relationship with our clients, but a long term partnership and friendship.”

Callum Shannon

Client Service Technician

callums@winesergi.com
T: 630.485.5902
F: 630.485.5903


Industry experience: 2 Months
What "The Definitive Client Experience" means to me:

Gayle Triezenberg

Account Manager

Industry experience: 19 years
What "The Definitive Client Experience" means to me:
“The Definitive Client Experience means offering our clients the best possible customer service by addressing all their needs and concerns and going above and beyond to satisfy them to the best of our ability.  This being accomplished by educating them on what insurance needs they have today and what they may need in the future.  Reaching out to them in a timely manner and offering them the comfort of our professional services.  Most importantly, treating them the way that I would like to be treated.”

Debbie Williamson

Account Manager

debbiew@winesergi.com
T: 630.524.6120
F: 630.524.6121


Industry experience: 30+ years
What "The Definitive Client Experience" means to me:
“The Definitive Client Experience means providing the kind of service and support that gives the client piece of mind knowing their account is being cared for by the best!”

Bill Wojcik

Director of Claims

billw@winesergi.com
T: 630.485.5867
F: 630.587.7767


Industry experience: 25+ years
What "The Definitive Client Experience" means to me:
“It means giving the client what they need before they know they need it, preparing for the contingencies within the claims process, explaining the claims process so that there are relatively no surprises and walking with the client through the stages of the claim.“